Current Orders Are Shipping Within 10-14 business days! Thank you and Stay Blessed!

Gangsta Jesus Autographed Album


Snag my new album for 2024.

Gangsta Jesus

Autographed by Greatness

14 Songs!

  1. ICP feat Vanilla Ice x Violent Jay
  2. Preaching
  3. Don’t Give Up
  4. Crucified
  5. Energy
  6. Don’t Tell Him You Love Him
  7. Block BLock Block
  8. Sarcastic
  9. Distant Cousins
  10. Pocket Rocket
  11. Hell Naw
  12. Doubters
  13. No Time
  14. Trap Goat

We’ve such a huge following for our movement, our our processing times are a little longer for each order compared to traditional shippers. We are currently processing orders around 10 -14 days or sooner. Once shipped, via USPS or UPS, you will receive an email with all tracking details.

Thanks for being a #Greatness fan! Order mistakes happen. Don’t worry, we understand.  

For all returns or exchange details, see our Policy

Wondering about blessings? Please see our FAQ page for more details before ordering. Note: not every order will be blessed. Orders are chosen at random.  Thank you for supporting our movement!